Job in a city park

Since October 2010 I work in the Wrocław branch of the Institute of Mathematics of the Polish Academy of Sciences, where I have a two-year position. The institute is located in the heart of Szczytnicki Park, one of the largest city parks in Wrocław. Riding a bike through this magnificent area every morning and every afternoon always makes me smile. Just take a look at Google images results, and you will understand why. Let me share with you a few pictures of the institute. I took them in October.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When a snowy weather comes back to Wrocław, I will upload some winter pictures as well.

Links to images: ***********

This entry was posted in pictures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

